Executive Branch

ASISU President

Makayla Muir Makayla Muir

ASISU Vice President

Dez Ruiz Dez Ruiz
Office Hours:
Tuesdays: 8:00-11:30am
Wednesday: 2:30-5:00pm

Idaho Falls Vice President

Katie Beck Katie Beck
Office Hours:
Mondays and Wednesdays: 9:00-11:00am
Fridays: 11:00am-1:00pm

Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff Noah Johnson

Finance Officer

Finance officer Nealand Johnson

ASISU Secretary

Zara Sivertsen Zara Sivertsen

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Director of Diversity and Inclusion Mashaal Hijazi

Elections Commissioner

Zachary Wenzbauer

Deputy Elections Commissioner

Abigael White

Publicity Coordinator

To be filled

Presidential Cabinet

The President's Cabinet, in accordance to the ASISU Bylaws, consists of the following: Vice President, Senate Pro-Tempore, Student Activities Director, Finance Officer, Elections Commissioner, Chief of Staff, and the Idaho Falls Campus Vice President. The Cabinet meets weekly, at the President's discretion.The President may ask other appointed officers to join the Cabinet. Currently, the Curriculum Council and Traffic Appeals Board student representatives are members of the Cabinet. The purpose of the Cabinet is to inform and give counsel to the President.


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209