Legislative Branch


Finance Committee


College of Arts & Letters

Hugh Gale Hugh Gale
Krystoff Kissoon Krystoff Kissoon
Aley Salas Aley Salas
Norma Villeda Norma Villeda

College of Business

Nancy Rimal Nancy Rimal
Shoran Shrestha Shoran Shrestha

College of Education

Mariela Rosales-Kamman Mariela Rosales-Kamman
Colton Walker Colton Walker

Division of Health Sciences

Maria Mojica Maria Mojica
Cory Cox Cory Cox
One senator to be appointed One senator to be appointed

College of Pharmacy

One senator to be appointed. One senator to be appointed

College of Science & Engineering

Jonny Henderson Jonny Henderson
Sam D'Amico Sam D'Amico
Stephanie Becker Stephanie Becker
One senator to be appointed One senator to be appointed


College of Technology

Aaron Palmer Aaron Palmer
Francisco Martinez Francisco Martinez

School of Graduate Studies

Jessica Sargent Jessica Sargent
Larry Leibrock Larry Leibrock

Senate Minutes & Agendas

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is composed of the president, vice president, Idaho Falls vice president, student senators and the senate finance officer. The senate finance officer is appointed by the Student Body President. The ASISU Student Organizations office employs a Financial Technician to maintain financial information for all recognized student organizations. ASISU financial requests (line item, C.E.A.S.A.R, emergency, incentive, and fund-raiser loans) are submitted to the Finance Committee. This committee investigates the request. Requests that meet ASISU criteria are presented to Senate for approval.

Get on the Finance Committee Agenda

Funding Information

Senate Finance Officer


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209