Welcome to eISU

eISU Home | eISU States Served

eISU Governance Structure

The eISU Steering Committee

The eISU Steering Committee is a decision making body regarding strategy, operation, and budgeting/fee authorization.

Laura Woodworth-Ney - Provost
Margaret Johnson - Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Randy Gaines - Chief Information Officer
Blake Beck - Director of eISU
Jim Fletcher - Vice President of Finance and Administration

The eISU Advisory Committee

The eISU Advisory Committee recommends ideas for growing eISU, implements policy/decisions/changes from the steering committee, and plans faculty events. The committee guides course quality, student identity, academic integrity, equal access-accessibility, and student support initiatives.

Christina Linder - Associate Dean of Education
Clayn Lambert - Senior Instructor/TGE Coordinator
David Rodgers - Associate Dean of Science and Engineering
Michael Mikitish - Director/Program Coordinator
Molly Montgomery - Health Sciences Librarian
Nancy Devine - Associate Dean/Director School of Rehabilitation & Communication Science
Paul Cady - Dean of Pharmacy
Shannon Lynch - Chair/Professor of Psychology
Sue Schou - Assistant Professor of Business
Tracy Collum - Associate Dean of Graduate School
Cindy Hill, Executive Director, Student Success Center
Blake Beck - Director eISU
Randy Stamm - eLearning Coordinator
Lisa Kidder - Sr. Instructional Technologist

Input from the university community regarding eISU is encouraged. Please contact Blake Beck (beckblak@isu.edu) if you have questions or would like to submit a recommendation.


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209