Election Results 2014/2015

THE RESULTS ARE IN! We want to thank all those who ran for office this year. We are happy to announce the following winners of the 2014/2015 election:


Vice President



Activities Coordinator

Public Relations Coordinator

Asim Dhakal (Nepal) Zaid Alfarhan (Kuwait) Fadi Alalkam (Saudi Arabia) Mary Owusu-Ansah (Ghana) Anit Gurung (Nepal) Krystoff Kissoon (Trinidad & Tobago)

Again, thank you to all who ran, and congratulations to our new officers! We look forward to a great year ahead in ISA!